Official List of Iglesia Ni Cristo (INC) Endorsement for 2016 Election

Please note that I have limited source so I'd be able to just give you a few list. But I can give you the endorsed President, Vice-President, Senators, and party list. As for each city's mayor and other endorsement, I can only provide few.

As for the members of the church, please refer to the sample ballot that is provided to you by the church for more accurate details. Since that's more official coming from the church.

Iglesia Ni Cristo Endorsements 2016

So here are the official list of the Iglesia ni Cristo endorsement this 2016:

President: Rodrigo Duterte
Vice-President: Bongbong Marcos
Party List: Mata
  1. Sotto, Vicente
  2. Drilon, Frank
  3. Pacquiao, Manny
  4. Villanueva, Joel
  5. Recto, Ralph
  6. Gordon, Dick
  7. Hontiveros, Risa
  8. Gatchalian, Win
  9. Tolentino, Francis
  10. Zubiri, Migs
  11. Lacson, Panfilo Ping
  12. Romualdez, Martin

Cebu City

Member of the House of Representatives: Del Mar, Raul
Mayor: Osmena, Tommy
Vice-Mayor: Labella, Edgardo
Sangguniang Panglungsod 1st District:
  • Andales, Bebs
  • Arcilla, Alvin
  • De los Santos, Mary Ann
  • Dizon, Alvin
  • Garcia, Reymond Alvin
  • Garganera, Joel 
  • Labella, Jaypee
  • Young, Joy

Lapu-Lapu City

Member of the House of Representatives: Radaza, Aileen
Mayor: Patalinjug, Lando
Vice-Mayor: Ycong, Marcial
Sangguniang Panglungsod:

  • Amores, Ricardo
  • Berdin, Elias
  • Dignos-Vidal, Melissa
  • Flores, Cipriano
  • Gomez, Damian Jr.
  • Hiyas, Flaviano Jr.
  • Mercado, Leo
  • Paquibot, Gregorio Jr.
  • Patalinjug, Boy
  • Radaza, Harry
  • Wagwag, Roque
  • Yap, Nelson

Will be updated for more source.

Post a Comment

My Instagram

Copyright © GDumaguing. Designed by OddThemes